Direkt zum Inhalt
 
 
Bannergrafik (Fb 15)
 
  Startseite  
 
Sie sind hier:» Universität » Chemie » AG Frenking » Frenking Group
  • Print this page
  • create PDF file

The Group



(back row) T. Shimizu, M. Celik, P. Jerabek, Reuti, J. Wender

(middle row) N. Holzmann, C. Goedecke, G. Frenking, M. Schwarzer

(front row) D. Devarajan, A. Nguyen, R. Sure, S. Klein, G. Jansonius

Current members of the group

  Andrea Tschirch (Secretary)
Member of the group since 2011
Phone: +49-(0)6421-28-25561
Fax: +49-(0)6421-28-25566
eMail: andrea.tschirch@see.foot.note.invalid
Thomas Reuter (Technician)
Member of the group since 1999
Phone: +49-(0)6421-28-25549
eMail: reuti@see.foot.note.invalid (GPG key)
Responsibilities: Technical officer of the Frenking group
 
  Dipl.-Chem. Catharina Goedecke
Member of the group since 2009
Phone: +49-(0)6421-28-27030
eMail: catharina.goedecke@see.foot.note.invalid
Dr. Nicole Holzmann
Member of the group since 2008
Phone: +49-(0)6421-28-27001
eMail: holzmann@see.foot.note.invalid
 
  Dipl.-Chem. Paul Jerabek
Member of the group since 2010
Phone: +49-(0)6421-28-25551
eMail: paul.jerabek@see.foot.note.invalid (GPG key)
Dr. Diego Andrada
Member of the group since 2013
Phone: +49-(0)6421-28-27030
eMail: diego.andrada@see.foot.note.invalid
 
  M.Sc. Markus Hermann
Member of the group since 2011
Phone: +49-(0)6421-28-27001
eMail: hermann__at__students.uni-marburg.de (GPG key)
Dr. Giovanni Caramori
Member of the group since 2013
Phone: +49-(0)6421-28-27001
eMail: giovanni.caramori@see.foot.note.invalid
 


Please exchange all domain names in the email addresses with staff.uni-marburg.de when noted.

Maintained by Reuti

Zuletzt aktualisiert: 17.12.2013 · Reuti

 
 
 
Fb. 15 - Chemie

AG Frenking, Hans-Meerwein-Straße, D-35032 Marburg
Tel. +49 6421/28-25563, Fax +49 6421/28-25566, E-Mail: frenking__at__chemie.uni-marburg.de

URL dieser Seite: http://www.uni-marburg.de/fb15/ag-frenking/group

Impressum | Datenschutz