Hauptinhalt

Alumni

Name Mail Arbeitgeber
Prof. Dr. Steffen Blaschke sbl.ibc@cbs.dk Copenhagen Business School
Dr. Tobias Engler
Dr. Gerd Andreas Hanow Gerd.Hanow@kfw.de Kreditanstalt für Wiederaufbau
Prof. Dr. Dirk Kalmring dirk.kalmring@fh-duesseldorf.de Fachhochschule Düsseldorf
Dr. Steffen Keßler steffen.kessler@wiwi.uni-marburg.de KPMG AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft
Dr. Steffen Leich steffen.leich@daimlerchrysler.com DaimlerChrysler AG
Dr. Jan-Philipp Louis Boehringer Ingelheim Pharma GmbH & Co. KG
Dr. Patrick Noll DFV Versicherung
Dr. Sebastian Olbrich sebastian.olbrich@uni-due.de Universität Duisburg-Essen
Dr. Markus Pfuhl markus.pfuhl@zienert-pfuhl.de Viessmann Werke GmbH & Co KG
Dr. Sebastian Pickerodt pickerodt@wiwi.uni-marburg.de HTW Berlin
Prof. Dr. Dr. Marcus Porembski HSH Finance & Science GmbH
Dr. Michael Schulz
Dr. Patrick Winter