Hauptinhalt

Beauftrage für Arbeitssicherheit (BAS) und Sicherheitsbeauftragte (SiB)

Name

Telefon

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Lothar Kremp (BAS)
kremp2@biologie.uni-marburg.de
28-22089 gesamter Fachbereich
PSA-Arbeitsschutz
Dr. Björn Sandrock (BAS)
sandrock@biologie.uni-marburg.de
28-27080 Genetik
(AG. Bölker)

Dr. Stefan Brückner (BAS)
brueckns@biologie.uni-marburg.de
28-23497 Genetik
(AG. Mösch)

Dr. Astrid Brandis-Heep (BAS)
brandish@biologie.uni-marburg.de
28-25689 Mikrobiologie und Genetik
(AGs. Bremer, Heider, Bölker, Mösch)

Prof. Dr. Alfred Batschauer
batschau@biologie.uni-marburg.de
28-27064 Pflanzenphysiologie und Photobiologie
(AG. Batschauer)

Dr. Stefan Baumeister (BAS)
baumeist@biologie.uni-marburg.de

28-23421 Entwicklungsbiologie (Kommunikation und Dynamik tierischer Zellen)
(AG. Helker)
Dr. Stefan Zauner (BAS)
zauner@biologie.uni-marburg.de

28-22055 Zellbiologie I
(AG. Maier)
Marco Göttig (SiB)
goettig@biologie.uni-marburg.de

28-22040 Zellbiologie der Pflanzen
(AG. Rensing)
PD Dr. Detlev Buttgereit (BAS)
buttgere@biologie.uni-marburg.de

28-26836 Entwicklungsgenetik
(AG. Bökel)
Gabor Szerencsi (SiB)
g.szerencsi@biologie.uni-marburg.de

28-23424 Tierphysiologie
(AG. Bringmann)
Jutta Seyfarth (SiB)
seyfarth@biologie.uni-marburg.de

28-22022 Tierphysiologie / Neurobiologie
(AGs. Homberg / Schachtner)
Martina Kern (SiB)
martina.kern@biologie.uni-marburg.de

28-23405 Tierphysiologie / Neurobiologie
(AGs. Homberg / Schachtner)
Sigrid Stöhr (SiB)
stoehrs@biologie.uni-marburg.de

28-23395 Tierphysiologie
(AG. Bringmann)
Prof. Dr. Monika Hassel
hassel@biologie.uni-marburg.de

28-23408 Spezielle Zoologie (Morphologie der Wirbellosen)
(AG. Hassel)
Dr. Barbara Kostron (BAS)
barbara.kostron@biologie.uni-marburg.de

28-22074 Spezielle Zoologie (Molekulare Embryologie)
(AG. Borchers)
Ingrid Bohl-Maser (SiB)
bohlmase@biologie.uni-marburg.de

28-23437 Spezielle Zoologie (Molekulare Embryologie)
(AG. Borchers)
Helga Kisselbach-Heckmann (SiB)
kisselba@biologie.uni-marbur.de

28-23378 Spezielle Zoologie und Evolution der Tiere
(AG. Beck)
Dr. Sascha Liepelt (BAS)
sascha.liepelt@biologie.uni-marburg.de

28-22027 Naturschutzbiologie
(AG. Ziegenhagen)
Rainer Peilstöcker (SiB)
peilstoe@biologie.uni-marburg.de

28-22084 Pflanzenökologie und Geobotanik
(AG. Matthies)
Carola Scherer (BAS)
schererc@biologie.uni-marburg.de 

28-26665 Tierökologie und Naturschutz
(AG. Brandl)
Dr. Karl-Heinz Rexer (BAS)
rexer@biologie.uni-marburg.de

28-25436 Spezielle Botanik und Mykologie
(AGs. Rexer/Imhof)
Esther Meißner (SiB)
esther.meissner@biologie.uni-marburg.de
28-23452 Naturschutz
(AG. Farwig)