Main Content

PhD Students

Here, you see a photo of Katrin Beuthert.
Photo: Franziska Ganslmaier
Katrin Beuthert, M.Sc.

E-mail: katrin.beuthert@chemie.uni-marburg.de

Room: B 264; Phone: +49 6421 28 25374

ThesisTopic: Reactions of ternary Zintl-phases with transition metal complexes
Here, you see a photograph of Simon Nier.
Photo: Jochen Mogk
Simon Nier, M.Sc.

E-mail: nier@staff.uni-marburg.de

Room: B 263; Phone: +49 6421 28 25752

Thesis Topic: Preparation of cluster-based inks for long-term data storage (LOEWE-MOSLA).
Here, you see a photo of Julia Rienmüller, M. Sc.
photo: Franziska Ganslmaier
Julia Rienmüller, M.Sc.

E-mail: julia.rienmueller@staff.uni-marburg.de

Room: B 264;M Phone: +49 6421 28 25374

Thesis Topic: Synthesis and Characterization of compounds with binary Zintl Anions and multinary intermetalloid Clusters
Photo Nils Spang
Photo: Andrea Tschirch
Nils Spang, M.Sc.

E-mail: nils.spang@chemie.uni-marburg.de

Room: B264; Phone: +49 6421 28 26672

Thesis Topic: Contributions to Zintl chemistry in liquid ammonia with participation of the 2nd group
Photo Gina Stuhrmann
Photo: B. Gunschera

Gina Stuhrmann

E-mail: stuhrman@students.uni-marburg.de

Room: B 263; Phone: +49 6421 28 25564

Thesis Topic: Synthesis of non-classical chalcogenidometalates in ionic liquids and study of bonding activation of small molecules
Here, you see a photograph of Shangxin Wei.
Photo: Franziska Ganslmaier
Shangxin Wei, M.Sc.

E-Mail: shangxin.wei@chemie.uni-marburg.de

Room: B 264; Phone: +49 6421 28 26672

Thesis Topic: Reactivity of Ternary Zintl Phases Towards Transition Metal Complexes
Photo Zhou Wu
Photo: Andrea Tschirch
Zhou Wu, M. Sc.

E-Mail: Wuz@students.uni-marburg.de

Room: B 263, Phone: +49 6421 28 25564

Thesis Topic: Assembly of chalcogenidometalate-based hybrid organic-inorganic frameworks and study of their properties

Here, you see a photograph of Kimon Flosdorf.
Photo: Jochen Mogk
Kimon Flosdorf, M.Sc.

E-mail: kimon.flosdorf@chemie.uni-marburg.de

Room: B 265; Phone: +49 6421 28 25660

Thesis Topic: Carbodiphosphoranes as building blocks in frustrated Lewis acid / Lewis base pairs (CDP-FLPs)