Direkt zum Inhalt
 
 
Bannergrafik (FB20)
 
  Startseite  
 

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Joachim Hoyer
Tel: 06421-28-66480 • Fax: 06421-28-66365  hoyer@med.uni-marburg.de

 

Leitende Oberärztin

Dr. Tanja Maier
Tel: 06421-28-66642 • Fax: 06421-28-66365  maiert@med.uni-marburg.de

 

Sekretariat

Petra Heuser
Tel: 06421-28-66480 • Fax: 06421-28-66365  nephro@med.uni-marburg.de

Gabriele Wenz
Tel: 06421-28-66641 • Fax: 06421-28-66365  nephro@med.uni-marburg.de

 

Oberärztin

Dr. Birgit Kortus-Götze
kortusgo@med.uni-marburg.de

 

Facharzt

Dr. Günter Giebing
giebing@med.uni-marburg.de

 

Assistenzärzte

Dr. Christoph Busch
buschc@med.uni-marburg.de

Dr. Katja Bogner

bogner@med.uni-marburg.de

Dr.
Hristos Karakizlis
karakizl@med.uni-marburg.de

Dr. Doris Kämpfe
kaempfed@med.uni-marburg.de

Dr. Christoph Klein

Michael Kacik

Judith Peltzer

Diana Domke

 

Transplantations-Administratorin

Doris Knobloch
Tel: 06421-28-62746 • Fax: 06421-28-63547  knobloch@med.uni-marburg.de

Zuletzt aktualisiert: 08.11.2010 · Klinik für Innere Medizin, Schwerpunkt Nephrologie

 
 
 
Fb. 20 - Medizin

Klinik für Innere Medizin, Schwerpunkt Nephrologie, Baldingerstraße, D-35043 Marburg
Tel. +49 6421/58-66481, Fax +49 6421/58-66365, E-Mail: nephro@post.med.uni-marburg.de

URL dieser Seite: https://www.uni-marburg.de/fb20/nephrologie/mitarbeiter

Impressum | Datenschutz