Main Content

Group

Group Members

 

Name

Room

Phone +49 (0)6421 28

Email

Prof. Armin Geyer

B 133

22030

geyer@staff.uni-marburg.de

Susanne Schellenberg (Secretary)

B 132

25595

schellen@chemie.uni-marburg.de

Fabian Daus

B 165

21984 

fabian.daus@chemie.uni-marburg.de

Philip Horx

B 165

21984 

philip.horx@chemie.uni-marburg.de

Maximilian Jung

B 162

25838 

maximilian.jung@chemie.uni-marburg.de

Dennis Klee

B 165

25622

dennis.klee@chemie.uni-marburg.de

Michelle Krüger

B 162

25839

kruegert@staff.uni-marburg.de 

Lennart Nicke

B 165

25583

lennart.nicke@chemie.uni-marburg.de

Jan-Luca Seipp

B 162

25839

André Schmiegel

B 162

25591

 

Alumni