Main Content


The board of the Collaborative Research Center consists of the spokesperson, his or her three deputies, the scientific coordinator, the coordinator of the Integrated Research Training Group, the spokespersons of the concept groups, and the representatives of the doctoral and postdoctoral researchers. The board meets regularly to discuss joint research in the concept groups, to decide on the allocation of funds, and to plan and decide on future events, support measures for young scientists, and the work of the Collaborative Research Center.

Members of the board

Cooperation Partners