Skip to content

Head of the group

Prof. Dr. Thorsten Thormählen
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thorsten Thormählen
Focus: visual computing (computer graphics, computer vision, image and video processing, user interaction)

Phone* 28-21574
Fax* 28-25419
E-Mail* thormae@informatik
Room* 05D11 (Hans-Meerwein-Straße 6)


Barabara Dinklage
Barbara Dinklage

Phone* 28-21513
Fax* 28-25419
E-Mail* dinklage@informatik
Room* 05D14 (Hans-Meerwein-Straße 6)

Scientific Associates

Jiangbin Gan Jiangbin Gan (M. Sc.)
Focus: 3D reconstruction

Phone* 28-21519
Fax* 28-25419
E-Mail* ganjiangbin@informatik
Room* 05D19 (Hans-Meerwein-Straße 6)
Martin Grochulla Martin Grochulla (M.Sc.)
Focus: 3D reconstruction, calibration, 3D graphics programming

Phone* 28-21519
Fax* 28-25419
E-Mail* tba
Room* 05D19 (Hans-Meerwein-Straße 6)
Alwin Wilbert Alwin Wilbert   (M. Sc.)
Focus: Tutor Graphics Programming, 3D reconstruction

Phone* 28-21519
Fax* 28-25419
E-Mail* awilbert@informatik
Room* 05D19 (Hans-Meerwein-Straße 6)

Student Assistants

anonymous Hanna Lübben
Focus: Tutor Technical Computer Science

Phone* 28-21519
Fax* 28-25419
E-Mail* luebbenh@students
Room* 05D19 (Hans-Meerwein-Straße 6)

* The prefix code for the phone number is "+49 (0)6421". To obtain a valid e-mail address, please add "". The rooms of the working group are located on level 5 in the tower D of the multi-purpose building / Hans-Meerwein-Straße 6. The main entrance of this building is on level 3 in tower A: Directions, Maps, Floor plan level 5


Last modified: 27.09.2016 · thormaeh

Fb. 12 - Mathematik und Informatik

Graphics and Mulitmedia, Hans-Meerwein-Straße 6, D-35032 Marburg
Tel. +49 6421/28-21514, Fax +49 6421/28-25466, eMail:


URL dieser Seite:

Legal | Privacy