Main Content

Members

Name Area Project Contact Portrait
Kauschke, Christina, Prof. Dr. Clinical Linguistics, Psycholinguistics, Language Acquisition Spokesperson, B3 christina.kauschke@staff.uni-marburg.de
Photo: Schwarzwäller
Scharinger, Mathias, Prof. Dr. Phonetics, Psycho- and Neurolinguistics , Phonology, Morphology Spokesperson, A1 mathias.scharinger@uni-marburg.de
Photo: Felix Bernouille
Cysouw, Michael, Prof. Dr. Syntax, Morphology, Typology C2 cysouw@uni-marburg.de
Photo: Privat
Domahs, Ulrike, Prof. Dr. Psycho- and Neurolinguistics, Phonology, Morphology B1 ulrike.domahs@staff.uni-marburg.de
Photo: S. Türk
Fischer, Hanna,
PD., Dr. habil.
Dialectology, Historical Linguistics C2 hanna.fischer@staff.uni-marburg.de
Photo: A. Sandha
Fleischer, Jürg, Prof. Dr. Historical Linguistics, Syntax, Morphology C3 juerg.fleischer@staff.uni-marburg.de
Photo: S. Leser-Cronau
Ganswindt, Brigitte, Dr. Dialectology, Phonology C1 brigitte.ganswindt@staff.uni-marburg.de
Photo: S. Leser-Cronau
Herrgen, Joachim, Prof. Dr. Dialectology, Phonology A2 herrgen@staff.uni-marburg.de
Photo: op
Kasper, Simon, Dr. phil. habil. Philosophy, Syntax D simon.kasper@staff.uni-marburg.de
Photo: Simon Kasper
Kehrein, Roland, Prof. Dr. Dialectology, Phonetics, Phonology A3 kehreinr@staff.uni-marburg.de
Photo: Lucy Kehrein
Lameli, Alfred, Prof. Dr. Dialectology, Phonology, Morphology, Syntax A4 lameli@uni-marburg.de
Photo: psl
Schmidt, Jürgen E., Prof. Dr. Dialectology, Phonology, Syntax C1 schmidtj@staff.uni-marburg.de
Photo: Privat
Spieß, Constanze, Prof. Dr. Semantics, Pragmatics C4 constanze.spiess@uni-marburg.de
Photo: CCS
Werth, Alexander, Prof. Dr. Dialectology, Phonology B2 alexander.werth@staff.uni-marburg.de
Photo: Privat