25.05.2020 Kultur- und Sozialanthropologische BLOG-Beiträge zu Corona

Foto von MERS-Coronaviruspartikeln
Foto: NIAID
MERS-Coronaviruspartikel (gelb angefärbt) unter dem Elektronenmikroskop.

African Arguments: https://africanarguments.org/category/covid-19-in-africa/

Allegra Lab: https://allegralaboratory.net/category/thematic-threads/corona/

Alltag in der Krise: https://alltaginderkrise.org/

Alltagswelten: http://alltagswelten-blog.de/

American Anthropological Association:  https://www.americananthro.org/covid-19

American Ethnologist – Pandemic Diaries: https://americanethnologist.org/features/collections/pandemic-diaries

Anthrodendum: https://anthrodendum.org/2020/05/09/video-conferencing-and-the-limits-of-representability/

Asien-Haus: https://www.asienhaus.de/corona/

Boasblogs – Witnessing Corona: https://boasblogs.org/witnessingcorona/   Digital Ethnographies:  https://anthrocovid.com/digital-ethnographies/

Collecting Covid-19:     https://anthrocovid.com/anthropological-responses/                   

Corona Times: https://www.coronatimes.net/

Culture in Quarantine: http://cultureinquarantine.co/

Datactive: https://data-activism.net/blog-covid-19-from-the-margins/

FES – Asien: https://www.fes-asia.org/corona-brief/

FocaalBlog: Capitalist Crisis: https://www.focaalblog.com/2020/04/21/sharryn-kasmir-prospects-for-left-politics-in-the-united-states-amid-coronavirus-and-capitalist-crisis/

FocaalBlog: Migrant workers in japan amidst covid-19:  https://www.focaalblog.com/2020/04/14/ramesh-sunam-the-precariousness-of-migrant-workers-in-japan-amidst-covid-19/

FocaalBlog: how poor nairobians desl eith the covid-19-pandemic: https://www.focaalblog.com/2020/03/23/mario-schmidt-in-pipeline-panic-is-unnecessary-how-poor-nairobians-deal-with-the-advent-of-the-covid-19-pandemic/

Henry Jenkins: http://henryjenkins.org/archives-html

Institute for Humanities in Africa at the University of Cape Town: https://www.coronatimes.net/

Leiden Anthropology: https://leidenanthropologyblog.nl/

Medical Anthropology at UCL: https://medanthucl.com/

Medizinethnologie: https://www.medizinethnologie.net/blog/ 

Mundo Amazónico: https://revistas.unal.edu.co/index.php/imanimundo

Pandemic Insights: https://www.anthropology-news.org/index.php/tag/covid-19/

Religious Matters in an Entangled World: https://religiousmatters.nl/category/blogs/

Roar Magazine: https://roarmag.org/essays/from-fanon-to-ventilators-fighting-for-our-right-to-breathe/

Society for Cultural Anthropology:    https://culanth.org/fieldsights/editors-forum/covid-19

SALSA (Society for the Anthropology of Lowland South America):  https://www.salsa-tipiti.org/salsa-public-issues-and-actions-committee/salsa-covid-19-taskforce/

Somatosphere – Science, Medicine, and Anthropology: http://somatosphere.net/series/dispatches-from-the-pandemic/

The Philosophical Salon:  http://thephilosophicalsalon.com/state-of-emergency-bring-it-on/

The Society for Cultural Anthropology:   https://culanth.org/fieldsights/editors-forum/covid-19                                 

Transformations:http://transformations-blog.com/ 

Wiley Online Library – Social Anthropology: https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/10.1111/1469-8676.12901  Sharon J. Hepburn: Pandemic Vulnerabilities, Mortality and Empathy in Fieldwork: https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/10.1111/1469-8676.12818

-