Main Content

Project leaders of PEGASUS

Prof. Dr. Michael Hertl
Speaker, Project leader TP8

Philipps University Marburg
Clinic for Dermatology and Allergology
Baldingerstr.
35043 Marburg, Germany
Tel.: +49 06421 58 66281
Fax: +49 06421 58 62902
Email: michael.hertl@med.uni-marburg.de
Prof. Dr. Jens Waschke
Co-Speaker, Project leader TP5

Ludwig-Maximilians University Munich
Department of Anatomy
Pettenkoferstraße 11
80336 Munich, Germany
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 2180 72610
Fax: +49 (0) 89 2180 72602
Email: jens.waschke@med.uni-muenchen.de

Prof. Dr. Holger Garn
Project leader TP1

Philipps University Marburg
Biochemical Pharmacological Center (BPC)
Karl-von-Frisch-Str. 2
35043 Marburg, Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 6421 28 66040
Fax: +49 (0) 6421 28 21637
Email: garn@staff.uni-marburg.de

Prof. Dr. Kamran Ghoreschi
Project leader TP2

Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin
Charitéplatz 1
10117 Berlin, Germany
Tel.: +49 30 450 518 062
Fax: +49 30 450 518 911
Email: kamran.ghoreschi@charite.de

Dr. Christian Möbs
Projectleader TP2

Philipps University Marburg
Clinic for Dermatology and Allergology
Baldingerstraße
35043 Marburg, Germany
Tel.: +49 6421 58 61405
Fax: +49 6421 58 64824
Email: moebs@med.uni-marburg.de

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Pfützner
Co-leader TP2

Philipps University Marburg
Clinic for Dermatology and Allergology
Baldingerstraße
35043 Marburg, Germany
Tel.: +49 6421 58 62488
Fax: +49 6421 58 62883 
Email: Wolfgang.Pfuetzner@med.uni-marburg 

Prof. Dr. Amir Sadegh Yazdi
Projectleader TP3

RWTH Aachen
Clinic for Dermatology and Allergology
Pauwelsstraße 30
52074 Aachen, Germany
Tel.: +49 241 80 88331
Email: ayazdi@ukaachen.de

Prof. Dr. Jens Malte Baron
Co-leader TP3

RWTH Aachen
Clinic for Dermatology and Allergology
Pauwelsstraße 30
52074 Aachen, Germany
Tel.: +49 241 80 88331
Fax: +49 241 80 82413
Email: jbaron@ukaachen.de

Prof. Dr. Ritva Tikkanen
Project leader TP4

Justus-Liebig University Gießen
Biochemical Institute
Friedrichstraße 24
35392 Gießen, Germany
Tel.: +49 641-9947 420
Fax: +49 641- 9947 429
Email: Ritva.Tikkanen@biochemie.med.uni-giessen.de

Dr. Franziska Vielmuth
Project leader TP6new

Ludwig Maximilians University Munich
Department of Anatomy
Pettenkoferstr. 11
80336 Munich, Germany
Tel.: +49 89 2180 72700
Fax: +49 89 2180 72602
Email: Franziska.Vielmuth@med.uni-muenchen.de