Main Content

The Team

Maren Wibke Weigl, Michel Schenk, Marco Schneider, Masud Ulfat, Friederike Faitsch (coach), Hauke Hein, André S. Schaumburg and Jeremy Fenner (coach)

Finally, the time has come: the members for Marburg’s team competing in the 19th Willem C. Vis Moot Court have been chosen! It is already the fourth time the University of Marburg is participating in the Moot Court. The following students made it into the team: Hauke Hein, André S. Schaumburg, Michel Schenk, Marco Schneider, Masud Ulfat and Maren Wibke Weigl. Our coaches Friederike Faitsch and Jeremy Fenner – as well as the initiators of the project, Oliver Rust and Reinmar Wolff – will support us on our way. We are looking forward to an exciting time and will give our best to represent the University of Marburg!