Main Content

MAGKS Doctoral Seminar and Courses


MAGKS is an inter-university graduate program comprised of seven German universities – Philipps University Marburg, RWTH Aachen, Justus-Liebig-University Gießen, Georg-August-University Göttingen, the University of Kassel, the University of Siegen and the Heinrich-Heine-University Düsseldorf. It provides advanced education at the doctoral level and research support for beginning doctoral scholars who are already working on their PhD under the supervision of one of the professors of the participating universities.

Click here to be forwarded to the MAGKS homepage.