Main Content

Preparing / Arriving / Living in Marburg

2022 Schedule

Arrival: Saturday, July 23

Academic Program/German Language Course: Monday,  July 25 – Friday, August 19*

Field Trips: Saturday, July 30/Saturday, August 06 - Monday, August 8/ Saturday, August 13 (please note that the field trips can be subject to change)

Day off: Friday, August 5

Departure: Saturday, August 20

Please note that all room contracts run only for the duration of the program (July 23 - August 20). If you wish to arrive earlier or to stay in Marburg for a longer period of time, you will need to arrange for private accommodation, as other students are waiting to move into the dorms.

* The first academic seminar will start on Monday July 25 and end on Thursday August 04. Your second seminar will begin on Tuesday August 09 and end on Friday August 19.


Discover