Hauptinhalt

Prüfungsberechtigte für das Erste Staatsexamen im Studiengang EGL des Instituts für Schulpädagogik

Dr. Daniel Ahrens (ahrensda@staff.uni-marburg.de)

Dr. Elena Bakels (elena.bakels@uni-marburg.de)

Prof. Dr. Hans-Christoph Berg (berg@staff.uni-marburg.de)

Dr. Marina Bonanati (marina.bonanati@uni-marburg.de)

PD Dr. Thomas Damberger (thomas.damberger@uni-marburg.de)

Prof. Dr. Uwe Hericks (uwe.hericks@staff.uni-marburg.de)

Dr. Oliver Hollstein (oliver.hollstein@staff.uni-marburg.de)

Dr. Nina Meister (nina.meister@uni-marburg.de)

Dr. Thorsten Merl (thorsten.merl@uni-marburg.de)

Dr. Benedikta Neuenhausen (benedikta.neuenhausen@staff.uni-marburg.de)

Dr. Victoria Storozenko (victoria.storozenko@staff.uni-marburg.de)

Stand 02.09.2021

-