Main Content
  • Foto: Felix Wesch

Academic Mid-Level Faculty

The non-professorial staff includes all graduated research associates of the Center for Conflict Studies which are not holding a professorship. The non-professorial staff consists thus of all employees on doctoral and post-doctoral level. Since February 2019 Kristine Avram and Miriam Tekath are the elected representatives of the non-professorial staff. The representatives serve as an interface between the non-professorial staff and other status groups. Both, the representation of interests of the non-professorial staff as well as the active contribution to the work of the Center, are part of the representatives’ engagement at the directory of the Center for Conflict Studies.