Main Content
  • Foto: Tareq Sydiq

Academic Advisory Board

The Academic Advisory Board of the Center for Conflict Studies advises the Directorate in matters that concern teaching and research. The President’s Office of the University of Marburg appoints an Academic Advisory Board for a period of three years comprising persons who have excelled in the field of Peace and Conflict Studies, or who have made important contributions to the field, and reflect its disciplinary range.