Main Content
  • Foto: Colourbox


Four centers are associated with the Department of Social Sciences and Philosophy. This cooperation is characterized by a lively exchange of ideas during seminars and lectures, joint academic programs and research projects, where the members of the departments and centers engage in joint scientific work.