Main Content

Overview of all team members

Photo by Joyce Mccown

Here a list of all members grouped by working groups.

  • Prof. Dr. Nina Alexander (Translational Psychiatry)

    Explore our lab

    Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Nina Alexander

    Email: nina.alexander@.uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 5865278

     

    Dr. Katharina Brosch

    Email: brosch@staff.uni-marburg.de

    M. Sc. Paula Usemann

    Email: paula.usemann@uni-marburg.de

  • Prof. Dr. Dr. Fanni F. Geibl (Cellular Neuropsychiatry)

    Explore our lab

    Dr. rer. nat., dr. med. univ. Fanni F. Geibl

    Email: geibl@staff.uni-marburg.de
    Telefon: +49 6421 58-65200

     

    Dr. med. Martin T. Henrich

    Email: martin.henrich@uni-marburg.de
    Telefon: +49 6421 58-65200  

  • Prof. Dr. Hamidreza Jamalabadi (Psychiatric Control Systems)

    Explore our lab

    Prof. Dr. Hamidreza Jamalabadi

    E-Mail: hamidreza.jamalabadi@psycontrol-lab.de
    Phone: +49 6421 5863827

    B. Sc. Minh-Hieu Nguyen

    Email: nguyenm@students.uni-marburg.de

    B. A. Antonia Schulz

    Email: schulzaa@students.uni-marburg.de

    B. Sc. Elina Stocker

    Email: stockerj@students.uni-marburg.de

    M. Sc. Lea Teutenberg

    Email: lea.teutenberg@uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 5861564

  • Prof. Dr. Tilo Kircher (Systems Neuroscience)

    Explore our lab

    Prof. Dr. Tilo Kircher

    Email: Kircher2@staff.uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 5866128

    Dr. Yifei He

    Email: yifei.he@staff.uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 5863831

    Dr. Frederike Stein

    Email: frederike.stein@staff.uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 5861722

    Dr. Wei Liu

    Email: liuwe@staff.uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 5863943

    Dr. Isabelle C. Ridderbusch

    Email: ridderb4@staff.uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 5865461

    Dr. Christoph Vogelbacher

    Email: vogelbac@staff.uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 5863913

    Dr. Adrian Wroblebwski

    Email: vogelbac@staff.uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 5863913

    Dr. med. Kyeon Raab

    Email: kyeon.raab@staff.uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 5861573

    Dr. med. Alexandros Matsingos

    Email: alexandros.matsingos@uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 5865200

    Dr. med. Laila Noor

    Email: noor@staff.uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 5865200

    Dr. med. Ina Kluge

    Email: ina.kluge@med.uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 5865200

    M.Sc. Florian Thomas-Odenthal

    Email: thomasod@staff.uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 5861563

    M.Sc. Lea Teutenberg

    Email: lea.teutenberg@uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 5861564

    M.Sc. Edward Ody

    Email: edward.ody (at) uni-marburg.de

    M.Sc. Cüneyt Yildiz

    Email: yildizcu@staff.uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 5865837

    M.Sc. Harun Ar Rashid

    Email: arrashid@uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 5863952

    Sabine Fischer

    Email: fischers@med.uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 5861561

    Mechthild Wallnig

    Email: wallnig@med.uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 5865580

  • Prof. Dr. Stephanie Mehl (Neurocognitive and Clinical Psychology)

    Explore our lab

    Prof. Dr. Stephanie Mehl

    Email: Stephanie.mehl@staff.uni-marburg.de

    Franziska Beck-Hiestermann, M. Sc.

    Laura Marie-Louise Dorn, Diplompsychologin

    Helen Gädeke, cand. med.

    Lena Köcher, M. Sc.

    Alexandra Miller, B. Sc.

    Julia von Schumann

    Irina Zhikhareva, M. Sc.

  • Prof. Dr. Igor Nenadić (Cognitive Neuropsychiatry Lab)

    Explore our lab

    Prof. Dr. Igor Nenadić

    Email: igor.nenadic@staff.uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 5865281

    Dr. Tina Meller

    Email: tina.meller@staff.uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 58-65200

    Dr. Sarah Grezellschak

    Email: sarah.grezellschak@staff.uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 58-65200

    Dr. Urs Kleinholdermann

    Email: urs.kleinholdermann@staff.uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 58-68939

    M.Sc. Julia-Katharina Pfarr

    Email: julia-katharina.pfarr@uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 58-65200

    M.Sc. Lisa Schmidt

    Email: schmidea@uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 58-65002 

    M.Sc. Madeleine Strack

    Email: madeleine.strack@uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 58-65200

    Aliénor Bergmann 

     

    Paula Hollenders

    Edith Gehmeyr

    Jonas Hoffmann

    Melanie Kelz

    Ulrike Louis

    Viktoria Marquardt

    Lennart Müller

    Lea Schmid

    Yvonne Schröder

    Paulina Schweickert

    Svenja Steiniger

  • Prof. Dr. Benjamin Straube (Translational Neuroimaging Marburg Lab)

    Explore our lab

    Prof. Dr. Benjamin Straube

    Email: benjamin.straube@staff.uni-marburg.de

     

    Dr. Yifei He

    Email: yifei.he@staff.uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 5863831

    Dr. Isabelle Caroline Ridderbusch

    Email: ridderb4@staff.uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 5865461

    Dr. Adrian Wroblewski

    Email: vogelbac@staff.uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 5863913

    M.Sc. Harun Ar Rashid

    Email: arrashid@uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 5863952

    M.A. Katrin Leinweber

    Email: katrin.leinweber@uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 58-66883

    M.Sc. Edward Ody

    Email: edward.ody (at) uni-marburg.de

    M.Sc. Zirong Qian

    Email: zirong.qian@uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 58-65200

    M. Sc. Christina Schmitter 

    Email: christina.schmitter@uni-marburg.de
    Phone: +49 6421 58-66883